Venue Availability 

Rooms shown in the diary below have been booked and are not available for hire during the hours shown.

There are no upcoming events in this month.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 30th May
6:30pm – 8:00pm
Beech Hall Beech Hall
Tuesday 31st May
Wednesday 1st June
Thursday 2nd June
10:00am – 12:30pm
Kitchen Kitchen
10:00am – 12:30pm
Small Hall Small Hall
2:00pm – 4:00pm
Small Hall Small Hall
Friday 3rd June
10:30am – 12:30pm
Kitchen Kitchen
10:30am – 12:30pm
Small Hall Small Hall
Saturday 4th June
4:00pm – 11:00pm
Beech Hall Beech Hall
4:00pm – 11:00pm
Creche Creche
4:00pm – 11:00pm
Kitchen Kitchen
4:00pm – 11:00pm
Lounge Lounge
Sunday 5th June
10:30am – 12:00pm
Beech Hall Beech Hall
10:30am – 12:00pm
Creche Creche
10:30am – 12:00pm
Kitchen Kitchen
10:30am – 12:00pm
Lounge Lounge
10:30am – 12:00pm
Main Auditorium Main Auditorium
10:30am – 12:00pm
Small Hall Small Hall
2:00pm – 7:00pm
Small Hall Small Hall
Monday 6th June
6:30pm – 8:00pm
Beech Hall Beech Hall
Tuesday 7th June
7:30pm – 9:00pm
Beech Hall Beech Hall
Wednesday 8th June
12:30pm – 5:00pm
Beech Hall Beech Hall
12:30pm – 5:00pm
Kitchen Kitchen
Thursday 9th June
10:00am – 12:30pm
Kitchen Kitchen
10:00am – 12:30pm
Small Hall Small Hall
Friday 10th June
10:30am – 12:30pm
Kitchen Kitchen
10:30am – 12:30pm
Small Hall Small Hall
Saturday 11th June
4:00pm – 11:00pm
Beech Hall Beech Hall
4:00pm – 11:00pm
Creche Creche
4:00pm – 11:00pm
Kitchen Kitchen
4:00pm – 11:00pm
Lounge Lounge
Sunday 12th June
10:30am – 12:00pm
Beech Hall Beech Hall
10:30am – 12:00pm
Creche Creche
10:30am – 12:00pm
Kitchen Kitchen
10:30am – 12:00pm
Lounge Lounge
10:30am – 12:00pm
Main Auditorium Main Auditorium
10:30am – 12:00pm
Small Hall Small Hall
2:00pm – 7:00pm
Small Hall Small Hall
Monday 13th June
6:30pm – 8:00pm
Beech Hall Beech Hall
Tuesday 14th June
Wednesday 15th June
Thursday 16th June
10:00am – 12:30pm
Kitchen Kitchen
10:00am – 12:30pm
Small Hall Small Hall
Friday 17th June
10:30am – 12:30pm
Kitchen Kitchen
10:30am – 12:30pm
Small Hall Small Hall
Saturday 18th June
4:00pm – 11:00pm
Beech Hall Beech Hall
4:00pm – 11:00pm
Creche Creche
4:00pm – 11:00pm
Kitchen Kitchen
4:00pm – 11:00pm
Lounge Lounge
Sunday 19th June
10:30am – 12:00pm
Beech Hall Beech Hall
10:30am – 12:00pm
Creche Creche
10:30am – 12:00pm
Kitchen Kitchen
10:30am – 12:00pm
Lounge Lounge
10:30am – 12:00pm
Main Auditorium Main Auditorium
10:30am – 12:00pm
Small Hall Small Hall
2:00pm – 7:00pm
Small Hall Small Hall
Monday 20th June
6:30pm – 8:00pm
Beech Hall Beech Hall
Tuesday 21st June
Wednesday 22nd June
Thursday 23rd June
10:00am – 12:30pm
Kitchen Kitchen
10:00am – 12:30pm
Small Hall Small Hall
Friday 24th June
10:30am – 12:30pm
Kitchen Kitchen
10:30am – 12:30pm
Small Hall Small Hall
Saturday 25th June
4:00pm – 11:00pm
Beech Hall Beech Hall
4:00pm – 11:00pm
Creche Creche
4:00pm – 11:00pm
Kitchen Kitchen
4:00pm – 11:00pm
Lounge Lounge
Sunday 26th June - Today
10:30am – 12:00pm
Beech Hall Beech Hall
10:30am – 12:00pm
Creche Creche
10:30am – 12:00pm
Kitchen Kitchen
10:30am – 12:00pm
Lounge Lounge
10:30am – 12:00pm
Main Auditorium Main Auditorium
10:30am – 12:00pm
Small Hall Small Hall
2:00pm – 7:00pm
Small Hall Small Hall
Monday 27th June
6:30pm – 8:00pm
Beech Hall Beech Hall
Tuesday 28th June
Wednesday 29th June
Thursday 30th June
10:00am – 12:30pm
Kitchen Kitchen
10:00am – 12:30pm
Small Hall Small Hall
Friday 1st July
10:30am – 12:30pm
Kitchen Kitchen
10:30am – 12:30pm
Small Hall Small Hall
Saturday 2nd July
4:00pm – 11:00pm
Beech Hall Beech Hall
4:00pm – 11:00pm
Creche Creche
4:00pm – 11:00pm
Kitchen Kitchen
4:00pm – 11:00pm
Lounge Lounge
Sunday 3rd July
10:30am – 12:00pm
Beech Hall Beech Hall
10:30am – 12:00pm
Creche Creche
10:30am – 12:00pm
Kitchen Kitchen
10:30am – 12:00pm
Lounge Lounge
10:30am – 12:00pm
Main Auditorium Main Auditorium
10:30am – 12:00pm
Small Hall Small Hall
2:00pm – 7:00pm
Beech Hall Beech Hall
2:00pm – 7:00pm
Small Hall Small Hall